406 South Pearl Street New London, Wisconsin 54961 • (920) 982-8519 | Contact Us

Teens

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to 8:00pm

Sign up by yourself or with a group for a round of interactive Candyland.  Registration required.
This program will also be offered Wednesday, June 12th 9:00-5:00 and Thursday, June 13th 9:00-8:00. 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Sign up by yourself or with a group for a round of interactive Candyland.  Registration required.
This program will also be offered Tuesday, June 11th 2:00-8:00 and Thursday, June 13th 9:00-8:00. 

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm

Sign up by yourself or with a group for a round of interactive Candyland.  Registration required.
This program will also be offered Tuesday, June 11th 2:00-8:00 and Wednesday, June 12th 9:00-5:00. 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Get ready for our superhero visit by making your own gear.  All ages welcome.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Popcorn and juice will be provided.  All ages welcome.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Join real live superheroes for superhero training and a craft.  Don't forget to bring your camera!  All ages welcome.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Join us to test our cool tech toys like; the BB-8 Sphero, Squishy Circuits, Makey Makeys, Snap Circuits, and Ozobots.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Stop by to create your own slime.  All ages welcome, supplies are limited.

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Can you create a way to keep your egg safe as it falls from the top of the steps?  All ages welcome.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Let your creativity shine.  Stop in to see what you can build with our Legos.  All ages welcome.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
Popcorn and juice will be provided, all ages welcome.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:00am

9:00 - Sorcerer's Stone
1:00 - Chamber of Secrets
5:00 - Prisoner of Azkaban
Popcorn and juice will be provided.

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Enjoy an afternoon filled with Harry Potter themed crafts.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 8:00pm

Worst Birthday party ever!  Sign up to see if you can escape.  Call 982-8518 to register. 

This event will also be offered Wednesday, July 17th and Thursday, July 18th. 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Dogs make the best listeners.  Sign up to read your favorite book to a certified therapy dog.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Learn about different amphibians, including snakes, and get a chance to hold them.

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Naturalist David Stokes will introduce you to his live animal friends through songs and stories.  All ages welcome.